Prize Winners: East Lancashire Road Club. Saturday 7th May 2022.

Women's Overall

1 st : Anna Weaver	Team Kirkley Cycles	21:47	£40
2 nd : Deborah Moss	Springfield Financial Racing Team	22:08	£35
3 rd : Joanna Cebrat	Bury Clarion CC	22:44	£30
4 th : Katherine Swithenbank	Bury Clarion CC	22:57	£20
Women's Veteran 40			
1 ST : Nicola Cadwallader	Bury Clarion CC	24:11	£25
Women's Veteran 50			
1st : Carol Westmorland	Border City Wheelers CC	23:28	£25
2 nd : Rachel Maxwell	Border City Wheelers CC	23:40	£10
Women's Veteran 60			
1st: Theresa Taylor	Springfield Financial RT	23:05	£25 (5 ^{th OVERALL})
2 nd : Janet Fairclough	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	23:42	£15
Men's Overall			
1: Tom Hutchinson	Team Bottrill	18:42	£40
2: David Ashton	Amy Cycling	19:02	£35
3: Chris Humphries	Bioracer UK RT	19:10	£30
4: Richard Bideau	Pendle Forrest CC	19:12	£20
5: Tom Rigby	Croston Velo	19:12	£10
Men's Veteran 40			
1: David Thompson	Rock to Roll CC	19:28	£25
2: Tom Broadbent	HD Revolutions	19:44	£15
3: Greg Elwell	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	19:47	£10
Men's Veteran 50			
1: Jason Bateman	VTTA N Lancs and Lakes Grp	19:11	£25 (4 th)
2: John Fiddies	LVC Racing	20:22	£15
3: Steve Hilton	WRC/Horton Light Engineering	20:42	

Λ	Лer	ı's	V	ete	ran	60

1: Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	21:05	£25
2: Nigel Clementson	Wigan Wheelers	21:17	£15
3: Simon Philips	Stockport Tri Club	21:55	£10
Men's Veteran 70			
1: Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	21:33	£25
2: David Rundall	Chorley Cycling Club	22:20	£15
3: Lee Foster	Border City Wheelers	22:34	£10
Junior/Juvenile			
1: Ben Marsh	Beeston Cycling Club	19:42	£25
2: Johnny Robinson	Sportcity Velo	21:36	£15
3: Adam Smith	ELRC	25:49	£10
Fastest Team of 3	Pendle Forest	£10 ea	ch
	Richard Bideau		
	Darren Harvey		

Please email (<u>karen33bailey@hotmail.com</u>) me your bank details in the next 2 weeks so I can arrange payment.

Paul Braithwaitw